Tuesday, November 30, 2004

A Nite In Pyramid

hhmmm.....nothing special in the whole morning...till after school when i had my first practical driving lesson, hehehehe, not bad, 2 and a half hours, drove all the way to cheras, practiced the slope, parking and dead end thinggy, then drove back to hostel....so far so good lah ^_^

well....got a bad news though...dad decided NOT to buy me a car :S how crappy can that be?! damn.....now i have to use taxis and buses and lrts again which cost me a lot of money and time.... >.< UUGGHHHH plz be considerate dad!!!!!!!

hhmm.....well....after that me, fred, charisma, eric (the "dirty" one =P), n jon (the fat one) went to nando's in pyramid for dinner.......in the end everyone was juz bored to death waitin for charisma finish her dinner -_- starbucks was next for us....sat there and chill out...chat a bit, took pics with fred's and my phone, oh yeah, we met krysty, lynette and some other galz there too......-_- newayz, charisma went home earlier than us after starbucks =P



the rest of us left 5 mins later, and with fred's cute little red wira we sent jonathan all the way back to cheras, then fred sent me, tris and eric back to hostel, then he went home himself, complicated eh??? =P poor fred was almost dead tired being dissed in pyramid, and now falling asleep while driving -_- oh wellz =P



hhmm....thats all i guess....sorry ppl cant manage to upload the pics, blame sunway, they like to screw up the hostel internet anywayz =P ciaoz~~


0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home