Tuesday, November 30, 2004

A Nite In Pyramid

hhmmm.....nothing special in the whole morning...till after school when i had my first practical driving lesson, hehehehe, not bad, 2 and a half hours, drove all the way to cheras, practiced the slope, parking and dead end thinggy, then drove back to hostel....so far so good lah ^_^

well....got a bad news though...dad decided NOT to buy me a car :S how crappy can that be?! damn.....now i have to use taxis and buses and lrts again which cost me a lot of money and time.... >.< UUGGHHHH plz be considerate dad!!!!!!!

hhmm.....well....after that me, fred, charisma, eric (the "dirty" one =P), n jon (the fat one) went to nando's in pyramid for dinner.......in the end everyone was juz bored to death waitin for charisma finish her dinner -_- starbucks was next for us....sat there and chill out...chat a bit, took pics with fred's and my phone, oh yeah, we met krysty, lynette and some other galz there too......-_- newayz, charisma went home earlier than us after starbucks =P



the rest of us left 5 mins later, and with fred's cute little red wira we sent jonathan all the way back to cheras, then fred sent me, tris and eric back to hostel, then he went home himself, complicated eh??? =P poor fred was almost dead tired being dissed in pyramid, and now falling asleep while driving -_- oh wellz =P



hhmm....thats all i guess....sorry ppl cant manage to upload the pics, blame sunway, they like to screw up the hostel internet anywayz =P ciaoz~~


Monday, November 29, 2004

FIINALLY

finally finished the theory part of my driving lessons....gonna start practical driving tmz....planning to get my P before going back to penang so that i can get a car there n drive down ^_^

another bad dinner today, -_- maggie mee goreng (packet one i cook myself) with some la la cha cha stuff from the ppl's store :S two days in a row d leh......wanted to go for mamak but when got there realized that its closed...coz of SUNDAY -_-

wanted to clean my room up today....but when i see the mess i give up, juz cant really be bothered to finish things up :S oh wellz, we shall see wat happens in the future :P

ugh....tests next week, MCE coming soon, two research projects waiting for me to finish....>.< i think i am gonna die

Saturday, November 27, 2004

Long time no "Blog"

hhhhmmm been quite a while since i wrote anything here.....

well....juz gonna give u guyz some updates on me.....

passed my undang test....hehehe hoping to get my "P" licence before mid-dec, ^_^ so that, if possible, i can get a car in penang n drive down here :) hehehehe.....

hhmm....lots of test coming up next week....Chem on tue, CSC on thurs, Bio on Fri, :S prepare to see me bitch abt them soon, hahahahaha....

hhmm.....oh yeah, didnt sleep tonite, for some particular reasons =P


been pretty grumpy lately...why??? i dunno too, juz felt frustrated for no particular reasons...and somehow memories of xiamen kept floating back =S miss those times, those ppl quite a lot.....yo jonghan if u r reading this man, GO BACK TO XIAMEN THIS DEC WILL YA?! man.....miss u bastard too damn much, hahahahaha, and eric.....-_- go back too lah, dun save those money, u rich anywayz, =P




not gonna say anything abt my love life here, its personal ^_^ come ask me face to face if u wanna know, hehehehe......^_^

oh wellz, yeah, i guess thats abt it, not much to write anywayz, life in SUNWAY, as i said soooo many times before, BOOOORRRIINNGGGGGGGG, so help me God. -_-



nite ppl....i mean, MORNING, >:-)

ciaoz

Monday, November 15, 2004

Last Nite in Penang~

elooooo ppl~ here i come again....

phew...wat a nite for me....but still happy in the end, as two of my closest buddy in college finally had a "peace treaty" =P jonathan, ben, u two, plz, stop fighting ah....real hard for me being the middle man here ^_^ hehehe anywayz....

i finally got a pair of new shoes!!! been searching for quite some time as my old basketball shoes is almost being teared into half =P hehehe....but bought a pair of walking shoes this time...gonna get a new bball one in xiamen, as they have like MUCH MORE varieties than malaysia...this is not a good place to buy bball stuff =P no offence to my beloved country hahahhahahahaha

yeah....thats abt it i guess...lets hope time pass by slower so that i can have more time in penang....gonna miss this place like shit....peace out ppl!!

Saturday, November 13, 2004

Days in Penang~~~~

second day in penang~~~ hehehee ate A LOT, amazingly much......cannot imagine how much i can stuff into myself :P hehehhee....newayz, its ok i guess, juz once every 3 months ^_^

those bastard penang frens actually said that they are "too busy" to come see me -_- uggghhhh....oh wellz, they say we will meet in dec, lets juz hope they will keep their promises lah......=)

hhmm.....went to kedah today for dinner.....in my grandma's house :S dunno why, when i see my very damn young cousin who i dun talk to at all...juz felt.....frustrated -_- even though i know i was once as childish and annoying as them, but i juz cant hold the feeling of wanting to.......stranggle them? nah, juz feel like beating them =P hehehehe...no no no, i cannot have that kinda feelings, its a sin, but then, who can avoid human nature??? ^_^ hehehehe, some pretty damn ironic life, fuck these shit

newayz....gonna learn driving starting after raya...hope everything goes well and i can get my license and i can say bye-bye to taxis and lrts and ktms ^_^ hehehehe


ciaoz~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, November 11, 2004

Cant Sleep......~~

its 2:15am...and i am still fully awake -_- is it coz i am actually a bit too excited of going home?? heehe may sound kinda childish and shit but i am actually....been missing home like hell lately :P

hehehe....still need to catch a 7:35am flight tmz morning....i guess i am juz gonna stay awake till then since i cant sleep :P hehehehe best way so tat i wont miss my flight ^_^

been thinking a lot lately....abt to drop MUFY or not, well, not exactly MUFY, but the major i am pursuing, biotech....seems that it is not the right thing for me....been doing badly in both bio and chem, maybe coz i am outta touch with those subjects for 2 years??? or are those juz not my stuff???? well....i guess time will tell, alwayz a hard decision to decide my own future =S

newayz.....i will try to sleep, if i cant, lets hope i still have the energy to enjoy my day in penang tmz ^_^ ciaoz~~~


Wednesday, November 10, 2004

A Day like Any Other Dayz~

wassup ppl??????? me bored like shit again.....rain rain rain everyday till i feel like shit everyday...:S hehehe....oh wellz...no man can control the weather, hehehehe...=P

my laundry didnt manage to dry today.....:S dunno wat to wear tmz =P hehehe....maybe u guyz will see me in my pajamas or some shit like that, oh wellz, wateva

I'M GOING BACK TO PENANG THIS THURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so damn happy, miss the food there, miss my doggie there, miss my family there, hehehehe...KL is juz not the place for me....havent been pretty happy living here...kinda regretted choosing this place, but wat to do? 即来之,则安之, juz gonna bear with it and complete my uni. lah.....^_^

newayz, thats all for today i guess....chill people, to those who have a happy life, live on; those who are not so happy, cheer up, as life SUX ^_^


Monday, November 08, 2004

The Day I Become Christian, The Day Clara DYED Her Hair

I said the Sinner's Prayer. I am now, fully, a Christian =P hehehe....have to start "dedicating" my life to my belief, not a bad thing after all i guess.....

WELL......after church this morning, clara and her parents and i went to jusco....so that clara can cut her hair, and in the end, she even highlighted it!!!! look DAMN CHUN AND CUTE, shit.....like a japanese doll =P......damn, i bet those who first meet clara would think that she is some really wild girl or something like that (she seriously looks like those who clubs alot)

newayz, now waiting for my cousin bro to pick me up back to my small pathetic dirty dusty stinky little hostel room, T_T really wanna move out that place.....all those rulez n curfews are so damn nonsense >.< uggghhhhh oh wellz, gtg now, ciaoz

Sunday, November 07, 2004

Clara's Last Gathering

juz got back from kaki's corner....well, i would say quite a lotta ppl turn out to see clara before she leaves for brunei.....hehehe, i'm gonna miss her, =P newayz, everyone had quite a lotta fun i guess....TAKING PICS -_- except for lilia, who wore like a KKK by covering herself up with her white jacket with a hood, hehehehe......newayz....thats all that happened that i can remember~ ciaoz~~

WAT A DAY!!!!!

hhhmm...didnt get a chance to write my blog yesterday...came back home at 3am :P newayz.....quite an interesting i would say

hehehe well....how am i gonna start.....hmmm...ermmm.....hhmmm.....okie, i started out waking up at 6 in the morning wanting to go play bball before school, but GUESS WAT?! i slam right back down the bed n slept like a damn pig =P hehehehe....hhmmm the rest of the time in school is ok...juz that i got back my math and comp sci test grade....almost failed =P ugh, i better study harder hehehe

hhmm...the fun part comes later at nite, don came down from malacca...hehehe, kinda celebrated his bday with dinner n bowling and the movie "Shark Tale", nice movie, funny too, hehehe, worth watching it ^_^

then........at around 1am, went to flam to meet up with tris, kenny and fred...hehehe, kenny opened a bottle to belanja us all....BUT, when i got there i saw kenny and tris sitting outside, no music coming out from the club....OPERASI!!!! -_- shit....wat a bad timing, hehehehe, fred of stuck inside, but he came out safely since he looks so damn old :P

well......thats abt my day i guess.....a bit more interesting than usual but oh wellz~ :P and later will be meeting up clara and her frens~~ lets hope its gonna be fun :) ciaoz ppl

Friday, November 05, 2004

my first blogggggg =P

hhmmmm....first time writting a blog =P

wellz.....lets see....today, is juz a normal day like every other days, going to classes, lookking at those boring lecturers and no idea wats coming outta their mouth, sleeping in class....

OH YEAHH

something did happened

hehehe its Nova's bday today!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! hehehe....we (me, ben, handoko, sherlyn, mindy, janice, cindy and another girl whose name i forgot) went to kim gary and celebrated, well...nothing special, juz dinner and a cut-cake thinggy =P then we all went on with our own ways....well, at least its a nice insert in my boring college life...

alwayz hoping for another interesting day, but i guess the way Sunway works is to juz bored the hell outta us in the same time keep us trapped in their little compund since everywhere else is so damn far away!!!! UUGGHHHHH!!!!! i swear i regretted coming to this college!!!!!!

WELL....oh wellz, juz gonna write till here for now, if i am bored again tmz i may write more~ ^_^ ciaoz ppl