Monday, December 27, 2004

Bsck from Xiamen!!!!!

YO yo YO yo Yo yO YOOOOOOOOOO

hehehehehe

wasssssuuupppppp pppllll?????? i havent been updating my blog lately...thx to the damn communist china gov. who blocks all blogspot blogs for some reasons -_- thats why i cannot write anything when i was in china....i apologize for that.....


newayz...quite fun being in xiamen.....lemme give u a brief "report" of wat had i done ^_^


well...the nite i arrived that place, checked into holiday inn, then went to a new restaurant tat opened after i left for dinner, hehe....later realized that it is owned by a fren's dad of mine....damn rich bastard (also owns a ktv and a housing estate -_- ) hehehe...thats all for taht day

second day....had lunch at a steak house with a bunch of my friends: annie, sharon, stan, mike, jake and sun young, then annie, sharon, me and my sis went to sharon's house for a movie, then went home...that nite had dinner with my mum's fren -_-

third day....stayed together with my family for the whole day...shopped a bit here n there...did not find any frens...however, suprisingly my best buddy leonard came down from shanghai!!! hehehe.....before meeting up with him, went drinking with dennis, ellie, david and bella in a cheap place....drank quite much...hehehe, later leonard arrived xiamen, went drinking with him at the same place again, then we went to a bar, called "True Love", and had a wine ^_^ hahahahaha, that bastard's alcohol tolerance had decreased so much that i didnt even feel tipsy but he is almost drunk :P welll...i should say that it is the best nite in xiamen ^_^

hhhmmmm....fourth day, had lunch with leonard, mila, sharon n my sis in another western restaurant....called The House, ^_^ not bad.....after that....hhhmmm....me, leo and sharon went to play ball in Hua Yue with the others, total of 15 ppl ^_^ hehehehe, met coach ed!!!!! damn....its nice seeing him =) had quite a lotta fun there.....hehehe, later that nite had dinner with leo, mike, jake and justin in little chilli's, n another best buddy of mine, peter, joined us later =)

hehehe.....leo left the next morning with his family to yun nan....that day didnt do much the whole day.....juz had lunch with family, shopped a bit in xiada, then had xmas eve dinner with stan, shi wei, jake, sharon and many others (sorry cant remember all hehehe), total of 9 ppl though, then pool after that....then all went back, while me, frank and ron (hahaha, another good fren of mine, HK guy who is studying in UK) went to dennis place to have steamboat along with ellie and david....stayed there till around 12:30am before we all went back hotel, finally ^_^

hhhmmmmm....last half day in xiamen....went to Dian Zi Cheng, a place where they sell all kinda comp. stuff, n bought an external dvd drive for my laptop...thats all i guess, caught a 6pm flight and flew back to penang.......n that ends my journey in xiamen =P


weeeeelllllllllll....dunno wat to say, this xiamen trip didnt go as well as i expected lah....ppl didnt show up, missed a few frens that i have too little time to visit, had to distribute time to meet up with different group of frens...bla bla bla....hahaha but overall i am still satisfied....=)


hehehehe

shit

first time i write so much....take care ppl, hope ur holz are fine and fun =) be safe ppl, dun get urself killed in the holiday ^_^ take care~!!!!!!





CIAOZ

Friday, December 17, 2004

After CSC........WOOHOO!!!!!!!! FUCK MCE!!!!!!!

BUH BYE MCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


C U.....no, NEVER WANNA SEE U AGAIN!!!!!!!


but.....sigh.....finals coming pula :S



wellz wellz, anywayz, this morning went to college early to play pingpong.....then...juz hang around do nothing...heheh ate lunch with ben in medan, then later went there again with kyrs, jee and tracy, =P heheheeh n finally.....THE CSC EXAM, hehehehe was scheduled 3 hrs, but i finished in 1 1/2 hrs ~ hehehe quite easy lah....even though i know some mistakes i made already, but oh wellz, boleh pass lah~~~~ :)




after csc....went back to hostell.....then went back to college to try tris' fruit cake, DAMN NICE!!!! but i got one small tiny piece only, coz SOMEONE (AHEM, CHARISMA!!!!) ate most of them!!!! :( hehehehe, but its ok lah....at least got one left for me :P

later....went play pool with ben, fred and tris/.....CLUB7 RENEWED THEIR POOL TABLE, DAMN NICE, DAMN SMOOTH, hehehehehhee had so much fun there....hey ben, u played quite good as a first timer leh!!!!! hehehehehe.......


went for dinner after that, then went to cc....hehehehe, played cs for a while..then went back hostel loh~~~~ ^_^ hehehehe....went to kyrs place after that to kacau her and tracy study for accounts, mwahahahahahaha, me done liao loh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ =)


hehehhe
nothing else lah......glad that everything is done





btw




i post pics on webshots now....go look if u want to lah~ http://community.webshots.com/user/blekjon

hehehehe



ciaoz ppl

Thursday, December 16, 2004

After Math A & Eng....

YAYYYY YAYYYY YAYYYYYYY


ONE MORE EXAM LEFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



WWOOOOHHOOOOO!!!!


MUFY!!!!! MCEs!!!!! U GUYZ SUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK



hehehe
newayz.....

i fell asleep in eng exam -_-

half way writting through the letter when i suddenly juz went blank and slept while writting, woke up suddenly and realized i cannot recognize wat i wrote, hehehehe, gotta cancel out a big portion and rewrite again =P oh wellz...still finish in time, juz dunno wat i write is right or not :P



hhmmmm.....hehehe, taught kyrsty, tracy and jee csc today.......learn a lot myself too, refreshed lots of memories.....but...dunno lah, word still sux lah, dun know why the fuck should they test word on papers, is juz not logical -_- oh wellz, nothing had been quite "logical" =P




okie......thats all lah ppl, at least today i am in quite a good mood, hehehehehe



ciaoz~~

Wednesday, December 15, 2004

After Chem...

...........................................................

as i said in my nick...........................




FUCK CHEM!!!!!


gosh......i seriously cant do chem.....dunno why.....>.< the plan of majoring in biotech is now becoming a serious hesitation in me......if i cant do chem, how the fuck am i gonna do biotech???? crappie son of a bitches!!!! geezzzzz....dunno wat to do now...seriously dunno wat to do...confused...=S

maybe i was juz too lazy...i dunno....dunno if i wanna risk the second sem trying or should i juz quit and do something else =_= oh wellz......





math tmz




hehehehe...first time in many months i actually did some questions....went to kyrsty's place along with shin and tracy to do math......ended up confused with questions =P hehehehehe.....damn....after math tmz morning, i can be considered that i am done already.....quite confident in eng and csc...but again, confidence sometimes kills, been there, done that, dun want it to happen again....so of coz still gonna study for it.....



newayz




ciaoz ppl, me wanna get my sleep now






btw.........................................................................................







MUFY SUCK ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Monday, December 13, 2004

After Bio....

FINALLY.....finally......its over

finally bio is done





chem coming........with all those equations to memorize..... =S

wat to do....MCE mah......hehehehhee....

well, hope that those questions is easier than the stuff dr. caren gave...or else...headline in tmz newspaper "Sunway College Student Found Dead in Examination Hall - OVERSTRESSED" =P hehehehehhee......





Sunday, December 12, 2004

A day before MCE

Crap...help...help....help..........help..................................help..................................................................help......

bio tmz, and i studied 2 chaps only, chem the day after tmz, i studied NOTHING.......math A....did juz a little bit of stuff.......eng, no need to study lah~~~~~~ csc........well, dunno -_-


HEEELLLLPPPPPPPPP

hope that failing will not be a prob for me to graduate..........or else......my head will be my dad's chair -_-







FUCK MCE, FUCK MUFY

Saturday, December 11, 2004

Last Outing b4 MCE

halo ppl......................................................................................

the crappy MCE is coming......wtf, hehehehe

newayz, had quite a fun day today....after college went to pyramid with freddie, charisma, ben, wendy, and dirty eric.....well, we juz ate in the fish market....hehehe, eric was damn tired juz now....looks like he is gonna fall asleep anytime...:P take care man~~~ after that i left early, got my laundry near pyramid, then walked back to condo.....

met up with krysty, lynette, shin, and tracy after that...went to a mamak place i never been before, hehehe, right in front of sunway hotel, quite a nice place.....jee and his fren GQ came after, and later krysty's fren Clearance (is that how u spell...-_- ) came....well....went play pool with jee and GQ while the rest juz stayed there and talked.....hehehe, played like shit, mainly coz not really used to the stick there.......club7 better leh.... =P

we met up again afterwards and watched the movie ocean's 12.....hehehhee, not gonna comment abt the movie, u guyz go watch it urself ^_^ dun wanna spoil the fun mah...~~~~ right???=P hehehee......yeah, well, went back to condo after that, hang around beside the pool before everyone got damn tired and went back up -_-

well well, not a bad day eh??? yeah.....sure it is, but tmz will be a hell day, gonna study till my eyes drop, good luck ppl, dun kill urself

Thursday, December 09, 2004

Procrastination...plz spare me from it

UUGGGGHHHHHHH the procrastinate BUG is BUGGING!!!! believe it or not.....i had like 4 hours to finish my eng proj and i used it to juz FOOL AROUND!!!! crap, sh!t....me gettin worse and worse each day....dunno how the f*uck am i gonna pass the damn MCE......gosh.......

well wellz.......things are not too good lately.....pressure is being built on me as the more i procrastinate the worrier i get which really stresses me out but in the same damn time, i cant get my fat ass moving -_- can someone get a crane and move it?!

=_= well....one more week, one more damn week of desperation and depression, in THURS afternoon u shall see Jon with sparlkling eyes jumping around college yelling HOORAY, FUCK ALL MCE!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello hello~

hello ppl...sorry for delaying a new blog =P been pretty lazy lately to update it....hehehhee

past few days were quite alright for me....went out with fred and the group a few times....dine here n there....rushing hws....failed math A...hehehehe...

got my bio paper back today, almost failed that shit too....gosh...i am gettin pretty lame ever since i left xiamen....

MCE coming next week.......n i have 3 projects pending in hand, GGRRRRRRRRRRR why do these assholes like to put all the projs together and torture us like some retarded slaves?! crap...dunno how am i gonna finish them up...and eng draft is dueing fri....crap crap crap

oh wellz.....after all these whining, hehehe, one good news is that I AM FINALLY GOING BACK TO XIAMEN!!!!!! damn.....miss those ppl there...been quite a while since i seen a lot of them, coz many of them left like last year....hehehehe, shit, its gonna be like a big "international" gathering ^_^ hehehe....

almost "lost" jac today...hehehe, while me and fred and eric and tris were in pyramid, chui san called asking all over the place for jac -_- well.....we did find her in the end, after like 20 mins, but i dunno wats the story behind it...hehehehe, oh wellz, good to know at least jac is still alive and not missing anymore =P

then......went eat dinner with my cousin sister juz now...she picked me up with her little red kancil =P well....not bad not bad, at least a change from the food of poolside cafe =P saw krysty n tracy waiting for jee when i got back at the guard house...hehehe wanted to join them for mamak again but was too tired...so came back first lah......


oh wellz......thats all i guess, fred's gonna borrow me his red shirt for suhaizal's class pic (COME ON, LET THE GIRLS WEAR RED!!!!!) hmmm..... yeah...hehehe, thats all, ciaoz ppl, n stop bugging me that i havent update my blog!!! =P